Deep Learning 2.0 Virtual Summit (5 Tracks)
Online conference

Deep Learning 2.0 Virtual Summit (5 Tracks)

Share the event

COMPUTER VISION STAGE

6 in 1 Conference Experience

28 – 29 JANUARY 2021 – 8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT


*Use discount code MP20 to get 20% off*


Business
Menu
Entrepreneurs
Menu
Finance
Menu
Innovation
Menu
Technology
Menu
Agenda
Calendar
MaddyEvent
MaddyEvent
MaddyStudio
MaddyStudio
Search
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Most viewed articles
Newsletter
About
Legal Information
Search
Our services
Categories
Maddynews
Hmm ... There's a problem :(
Maddyness

Comme vous le savez, Maddyness est à la pointe de l'innovation.
Malheureusement il semble que votre navigateur ne le soit pas encore...

Pour une bonne expérience de navigation
(et être au top de la modernité) pensez à passer sur :
Chrome
Chrome
Safari
Safari
Firefox
Firefox
Edge
Edge